webinar register page

Webinar banner
Online Geneva Trade and Development Workshop
The GTDW is an established regular trade and development seminar series organized jointly by the Geneva School of Economics and Management of the University of Geneva (GSEM), the Graduate Institute in Geneva (IHEID), the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) and the World Trade Organization (WTO). After twelve years of running as an on-site seminar, the online edition of GTDW is co-organized with the Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR). Visit GTDW's website for further information: www.gtdw.ch.

Organizers:

Julia Cajal-Grossi (IHEID)
Monika Mrázová (UniGe and CEPR)
Frédéric Robert-Nicoud (UniGe and CEPR)

Scientific Committee:

Richard Baldwin (IHEID and CEPR)
Cosimo Beverelli (WTO)
Julia Cajal-Grossi (IHEID)
Celine Carrère (UniGe and CEPR)
Nicolas Maystre (UNCTAD)
Monika Mrázová (UniGe and CEPR)
Marcelo Olarreaga (UniGe and CEPR)
Roberta Piermartini (WTO)
Frédéric Robert-Nicoud (UniGe and CEPR)
Beatrice Weder di Mauro (IHEID and CEPR)

Schedule:

Each meeting will take place on a Monday at 10.00 AM (ET) / 3.00 PM (GMT) / 4.00 PM (CET) and last for 1 hour and 15 minutes.

The line-up of speakers is as follows:

- 20th Sept: Sebnem Kalemli-Özcan (University of Maryland and CEPR)
- 4th Oct: Esteban Rossi-Hansberg (University of Chicago and CEPR)
- 18th Oct: Pinelopi Goldberg (Yale University and CEPR)
- 15th Nov: Amit Khandelwal (Columbia Graduate School of Business and CEPR)
- 22nd Nov: Kala Krishna (Pennsylvania State University)
- 6th Dec: Andrés Rodríguez-Clare (University of California, Berkeley and CEPR)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dec 6, 2021 04:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading
The organising institutions, CEPR, the Graduate Institute Geneva and the University of Geneva will look after your data according to their respective privacy policies:
CEPR